Free Classified Advertising!

Post FREE U.S. local ads

Post FREE global classifieds

Post A FREE Ad Today!

Welcome to MyAdMonster.com!
One of the best classified ad sites on the web! We provide free classified advertising to local communities throughout the United States and around the world. No login or account required. Posting free ads couldn't be easier! So have a look around, or post a free ad today! Thanks for visiting!

Post Free Classifieds
Home » International Classifieds » China Classifieds » Online ESL Tutor, Flexible Schedule, Up

Contact Poster About Ad

[X]Cancel
Ad Category:
Jobs
Posted By:
poster115201412
City:
home-based
Date Posted:
2018-08-10
Date Expires:
2018-09-07
Phone:
+86 13811699

Online ESL Tutor, Flexible Schedule, Up (For Sale)

Roll over images below to enlarge


To Apply visit this link: cips.io/job--996290
About Sprout

Sprout is an online teaching school based in China. Known to students and parents as Whales English, it is designed for English learners between the ages of 5 to 15 with a registered student population of over 10000 and still expanding. We have an average of 2-3 students in a class, and approximately over 4000 different classes with more than 400 native English-speaking teachers from North America and the U K.

The Work

The classes: 50-minute full immersion English language group classes
The pay: Base rate of $18-25 per 50-minute class, plus performance-based bonuses
The curriculum: U. S. Common Core aligned lesson material, built from the ground up by our in-house team
The timing: Must be available to teach during our peak hours
The place: Conveniently teach from your own home - no commute
The necessities: All you’ll need is a computer, a strong internet connection, and a noise-cancelling headset - we provide the rest
The benefits: You will receive ongoing professional development through our teacher training courses.
The culture: You will learn about Chinese culture through classroom exchanges with our studen ts.

Qualifications

BA degree or higher
Experience teaching kids (minimum of 1 year)
Experience in the U. S. or Canadian education syste ms
Desire to engage and inspire young learners
At least one teaching certificate: state certifications, TESOL, TEFL, etc. (Preferred)
ESL experience (Preferr ed)

Position Details

Contract type: Independent contractor
Start date: Immediately
Contract term: 6 months
Payment details: Teachers are paid through their choice of Pay Pal or ban k transfer each month for the previous month’s work
Hours: Lesson times must be during our peak hours on:

Weekdays
EST: 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CST: 5:00 AM - 9:00 AM
MST: 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM
PST: 3:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Hawaii: 1:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Weekends
EST: 9:00 PM - 10:00 AM
CST: 8:00 PM - 9:00 AM
MST: 7:00 PM - 8:00 AM
PST: 6:00 PM - 7:00 AM
Hawaii: 4:00 PM - 5:00 AM


To apply, please send an email with your resume to amanda@findworkabroad.com to briefly introduce yourself and state your qualifications and previous experience.



Salary: 4000 CNY to 12500 CNY Monthly
Work visa provided: No
Work Location: home-based


Requirements:
- Teaching experience
- Degree in any field
- Passport holders

To apply visit this link:
cips.io/job--996290